Administration

Body

Department Chair - Dr. Robert Allen Fox

110 Pressey Hall
1070 Carmack Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone (614) 292-1628
fox.2@osu.edu

Graduate Studies Chair - Dr. Christina Roup

104B Pressey Hall
1070 Carmack Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone (614) 247-8614
roup.2@osu.edu

Chair of Audiology Oversight Subcommittee - Dr. Eric Bielefeld

104C Pressey Hall
1070 Carmack Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone (614) 292-9436
bielefeld.6@osu.edu    

Chair of Speech-Language Pathology Oversight Subcommittee - Dr. Allison Bean

101C Pressey Hall
1070 Carmack Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone (614) 292-1643
bean.61@osu.edu

Chair of Undergraduate Studies - Dr. Youkyung Bae

134C Pressey Hall
1070 Carmack Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone (614) 688-4948
bae.180@osu.edu 

Honors Program - Dr. Eric Healy

134B Pressey Hall
1070 Carmack Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone (614) 292-8973
healy.66@osu.edu