People

Picture for apoux.1

Frederic Apoux
Research Scientist
614 292-8059
apoux.1@osu.edu
  • Speech Perception

Picture for bae.180

Youkyung Bae
Assistant Professor
614 688-4948
bae.180@osu.edu
  • Speech Science

Jodi Baxter

Jodi Baxter
Clinical Assistant Professor
baxter.216@osu.edu
  • Audiology

Picture for beam.1

Gayla Beam Long
Post-candidacy
beam.1@osu.edu
  • Dyslexia

Picture for ellawadi.1

Allison F. Bean Ellawadi
Assistant Professor
614 292-5664
ellawadi.1@osu.edu
  • Autism

Picture for bielefeld.6

Eric C. Bielefeld
Associate Professor
614 292-9436
bielefeld.6@osu.edu
  • Auditory Physiology

Andrew_Blank

Andrew Blank
Pre-Candidacy
blank.130@osu.edu
  • Pediatric Audiology

Jennifer Brello
Clinical Assistant Professor
614 292-4125
brello.1@osu.edu
  • Adult Neurogenics

Victoria_Cardone

Victoria Cardone
Pre-Candidacy
Cardone.11@osu.edu
  • Adult Neurogenics

Picture for carter.962

Brittney Carter
Post-Candidacy
carter.962@osu.edu
  • Speech Perception

Bridget Chapman

Bridget Chapman
Clinical Assistant Professor
614-292-6251
chapman.763@osu.edu
  • Stuttering

Caitlin_Cummings

Caitlin Cummings
Pre-Candidacy
cummings.135@osu.edu

Carrie_Davenport

Carrie Davenport
Postdoctoral Researcher
Davenport.182@osu.edu
  • Early Intervention

Picture for debacker.2

Riley DeBacker
Pre-Candidacy
debacker.2@osu.edu
  • Auditory electrophysiology

Pete Eichel
Business Manager
614 688-8604
eichel.2@osu.edu
  • Clinic Business

Larry Feth

Lawrence L. Feth
Professor
614 292-1643
feth.1@osu.edu
  • Psychoacoustics

Ursula Findlen

Ursula Findlen
Assistant Professor-Clinical
findlen.1@osu.edu
  • Pediatric (re)habilitative...

Picture for fox.2

Robert Allen Fox
Professor and Chair
614 292-1628
fox.2@osu.edu
  • Speech Science
  • Acoustic Phonetics
  • Dialect Variation

Bethany_Frick

Bethany Frick
Pre-Candidacy
frick.70@osu.edu
  • Autism
  • Augmentative and Alternative...

Picture for goodman.58

Christy M. Goodman
Audiology Clinical Faculty
614 292 - 6251
goodman.58@osu.edu
  • Audiology

Picture for grinstead.11

John Grinstead
Courtesy Faculty
614 292 - 4958
grinstead.11@osu.edu
  • Developmental Linguistics

Picture for hand.21

Shannon Hand
Office Manager
614 292-6251
hand.21@osu.edu
  • Clinic

Picture for hardjono.4

Florence Hardjono
Post-Candidacy
hardjono.4@osu.edu
  • Speech Science

Picture for harnish.18

Stacy M. Harnish
Assistant Professor
614 688-1471
harnish.18@osu.edu
  • Adult Neurogenics

Picture for harrison.420

Ryan Harrison
Post-Candidacy
harrison.420@osu.edu
  • Physiology of hearing

Picture for hazelbaker.22

Julie L. Hazelbaker
Program Coordinator
614 292-1281
hazelbaker.22@osu.edu
  • Audiology

Picture for healy.66

Eric W. Healy
Professor
614 292-8973
healy.66@osu.edu
  • Speech Perception

Picture for hoglund.1

Evelyn M. Hoglund
Research Scientist
614 292-0059
hoglund.1@osu.edu
  • Psychoacoustics

Picture for holt.339

Rachael Frush Holt
Associate Professor
614 292-9126
holt.339@osu.edu
  • Speech Perception, Cochlear...

Derek Houston, PhD

Derek Houston
Courtesy Faculty
houston.200@osu.edu
  • Infant speech perception, language...

Ewa Jacewicz

Ewa Jacewicz
Research Associate Professor
614 292-4874
jacewicz.1@osu.edu
  • Speech Science

Izabela_Jamsek

Izabela Jamsek
Pre-Candidacy
Jamsek.1@osu.edu
  • Pediatric audiology
  • Neurocognitive development
  • Early intervention

Eric_Johnson

Eric Johnson
Pre-Candidacy
Johnson.7289@osu.edu
  • Speech Perception
  • Hearing Aid Technology
Melissa Kappes
Post-candidacy
kappes.8@osu.edu
  • Pediatric Hearing Disorders and...

Picture for keller.1000

Mary Jo Keller
Administrative Associate 1
614 292-8207
keller.1000@osu.edu
  • Administration

Picture for koenigsknecht.1

Roy A. Koenigsknecht
Emeritus Professor
614 292-8118
koenigsknecht.1@osu.edu
  • Language Development

Yune Lee, PhD

Yune S. Lee
Assistant Professor
614-292-1743
lee.7966@osu.edu
  • Auditory Neuroimaging

Picture for liu.3267

Shuang Liu
Pre-Candidacy
liu.3267@osu.edu
  • Speech Perception

Jenny Lundine

Jennifer Lundine
Assistant Professor
614-292-1977
lundine.4@osu.edu
  • Pediatric Neurogenics

Picture for madhoun.2

Lauren Madhoun
Post-Candidacy
madhoun.2@osu.edu
  • Pediatric Dysphagia

Picture for mccauley.90

Rebecca J. McCauley
Professor
614-292-1802
mccauley.90@osu.edu
  • Language Development

Monique Mills

Monique T. Mills
Associate Professor
614 688-7424
mills.298@osu.edu
  • Language Development

Aaron Moberly

Aaron Moberly
Courtesy Faculty
Aaron.Moberly@osumc.edu

Picture for niese.50

Melissa Niese
Fiscal/HR Officer
614 292-1642
niese.50@osu.edu
  • Fiscal Matters

Becky Plas
Graduate Program Coordinator
614 292-4673
plas.5@osu.edu
  • Graduate studies

Christin Ray

Christin Ray
Clinical Assistant Professor
614-292-6251
ray.401@osu.edu
  • Speech Pathology

Yolanda Rory

Yolanda Rory
Clinical Assistant Professor
614-292-6251
rory.1@osu.edu
  • Birth to three and Preschool...

Picture for roup.2

Christina M. Roup
Associate Professor
614 247-8614
roup.2@osu.edu
  • Speech Perception

Picture for blackett.3

Deena Schwen Blackett
Post-Candidacy
blackett.3@osu.edu
  • Adult Neurogenics

Amy Sonntag

Amy Sonntag
Clinical Assistant Professor
614-292-6251
sonntag.12@osu.edu
  • Augmentative and Alternative...

Picture for trudeau.1

Michael D. Trudeau
Emeritus Associate Professor
trudeau.1@osu.edu
  • Voice Disorders

Picture for weisenberger.21

Janet M. Weisenberger
Professor, Senior Associate VP for the...
614 247-4764
weisenberger.21@osu.edu
  • Hearing Science

Picture for whitelaw.1

Gail M. Whitelaw
Clinical Associate Professor, Clinic...
614 292 - 6251
whitelaw.1@osu.edu
  • Audiology

Picture for whiteman.29

Nadine Whiteman
Speech-Language Pathology Clinical...
614 292-6251
whiteman.29@osu.edu
  • Speech-Language Pathology

Emma_Woolf

Emma Woolf
Pre-Candidacy
Woolf.1153@osu.edu

Picture for zezinka.1

Alexandra Zezinka
Post-Candidacy
zezinka.1@osu.edu
  • Adult Neurogenics